JJBATAS Episode 2 Now Up Now and Dio Torpedo Shirts Eventually

I hadn’t noticed in the first episode, but Antfish is actually using the updated Blu-ray cuts for these episodes in at least a few places. That’s good, I suppose, since it’s higher quality and all, but I think I’m going to miss crazy eyes Johnathan.

This is also the first episode with Speedwagon, meaning that this is going to be the first major dividing point where people are going to jump ship or not. I would say the first one was going to be with Dio, but who really doubted the handling of abridged Dio. “Dio Torpedo” will probably tip a few more viewers in the show’s favor.

Edit: And it’s already gone. That video will give you the “Removed by the user” error message. When it goes up again, I’ll re-embed it or link you if it doesn’t get uploaded somewhere I can embed from.

Edit 2: And it’s back. Let’s hope it stays.

Edit 3: Nope. It didn’t.

3 Responses to “JJBATAS Episode 2 Now Up Now and Dio Torpedo Shirts Eventually”

  1. Well I certainly enjoyed that! It was not as fantastic as the first episode or the Dinner with the Joestars but I certainly laughed a lot. Dio Torpedo is amazing.

  2. Haruna Says:

    It’s back up.

  3. FUCK WARNER AND THEIR GAY RIGHTS
    What do they gain from deleting it, money? Actual cash? Fame for being dicks? Because they are.

Leave a comment