Our Magificence Cannot be Limited to a Single Page! The Dio Brando and Pucci Super Spread!

Oh, that’s just beautiful. You look so good Pucci, and so do all your stands. Not that we should be surprised, but you get stand discs, and they work somewhat like Rohan’s writing power. I’m hoping that isn’t not that you twitch when you try to move, but rather that it locks you to only using very basic attack. There’s also something about stealing powers, but it’s pointing at C-Moon when it says that. Stairway works as you’d expect. Using his power makes the opponent slow to a crawl due to Pucci’s perception. It’s like how Diavolo worked in the Part 5 game, but that is how Pucci fought with Stairway.

Oh, and Dio. He’s pretty well done. He has his freezing power, but he also has his ability to suck blood. If you freeze a character, you can drain them dry and replenish your own health. He also gets Space Ripper Stingy Eyes. That may result in some spamming, but I don’t mind because I love the name. Go nuts with it.

Actually click the pictures this time to see the HQ versions. I posted the Japanese versions, but the linked versions are the translations from the JoJo Forums. The vampire in the bottom of Dio’s page has something fun to say.

7 Responses to “Our Magificence Cannot be Limited to a Single Page! The Dio Brando and Pucci Super Spread!”

  1. Giorno Giovanna Says:

    FINALLY! Pucci looks great as expected!
    Whitesnake + Green Baby -> C-Moon + GHA -> Made In Heaven + GHA -> The infinite time loop attack that I want to be able to do.
    Won’t most matches end way before then? I do hope I have enough time to be able to pull off all the requirements.

  2. Giorno Giovanna Says:

    I honestly can not even predict fans’ reactions if a Pucci vs Funny Valentine with both their GHA’s in effect. Can one game really be that awesome?

    • Giorno Giovanna Says:

      *if a Pucci vs Funny Valentine video with both their GHA’s in effect were to come out now

  3. Haruna Says:

    Space Ripper Stingy Eyes makes me happy.

    My favorite part of the translated page is that they have muda translated as meager. IDK but that makes me happy too. MEAGER MEAGER MEAGER! Thanks to whoever did that translation for the hard work.

    • Mr.E Says:

      That’s not Muda. It’s actually “Hinjaku hinjaku!”

      • Haruna Says:

        You’re right, damn it. Thank you, I was lazy and assumed muda when I saw two characters under the english caption.

Leave a comment