Being a Giant Axe Wielding Robot Makes School Elections Lopsided. P4A USH Labrys PV!

Translation courtesy of ANN:

Labrys: If we don’t win the P-1 Climax in one hour, the world will be destroyed…
Labrys: Is Mitsuru safe?
Labrys: Just what do you want to do…?
Labrys: That means it was all planned from the beginning.
Labrys: I remember now. The reason I’m able to fight right here, right now is because of everyone in my heart!
Labrys: I’ll protect this world that I met everyone in!
Narrator: The Chain Knuckle of chaos within public morals. Student council president of Hachi High School: Labrys!
Labrys: This reading… It’s the same as me!
Labrys: Just what are you? I’m going to have you tell me, right now!
Labrys: I’m going to protect everyone.
Labrys: I’m sick of having people getting hurt!
Shadow Labrys: Revenge… There’s nothing else besides that, right?

With Labrys, I specifically wonder about her Shadow because her shadow was already a character. Storywise, like with all the other characters, it won’t be the shadow character herself because that would make having persona confusing. I wonder if they’ll throw in a callback or two, though.

P4A2 launches in Japan on August 28th, so in the States sometime maybe around the holidays?

Leave a comment